xes and nam

when there’s this lady , wearing a very revealing top, with her big boobs showing out and most of your male colleagues saying ” (najeeb) I’ll check her in,” , “(tawanda) no send her to me ” , and the other said (ahmed the Egyptian) ; omg , la haula wala quwwata ila billah.. astagfirullah… or Louis who said “man, for my eyes only ” and unfortunately Β for them , I’m the one that lucky to check her in.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

and good for me , because suddenly those guys came to my counter and help me tag the baggage while the other act very friendly by pretending being a queue comber while still trying their best showing their professionalism … lol ,, *the boss should see how these employee act! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

she keeps smiling and talking to me; and ya even me , i have to admit ; it’s amazing ! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ if I’m a lady even love it how would be the man? ahhahahahah *dem!!!!

after no more rush, tawanda lenah and kimathi came to me and said ; you should give to him that lady Ziwa ,, or at least ask her how she got that nice boobs and I Just laughing ,, when lenah suddenly scream let’s do some shopping after work today ? Victoria secret ? or la senza ? hahahahaha

then you remember someone who loved some sexy pictures in Instagram on eid day even commented “unique bikini .. ” πŸ’”which makes you very mad while it’s only pictures .. well ya kinda getting crazy about it also .. lol

*klo Sama gambar Aja bete gimana Sama yang beneran,Ziwa? Β πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

looollllll πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜ͺ

then you just realized that you shouldn’t be mad. it’s everyman’s right to enjoy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

and yea well.. soal gak ngabarin sblm pergi gak masalah dong sharusnya toh gw Kan bukan sapa2nya dia and ngapain jadi kayaknya ribed bgd idup? dia udh ngasi tau just arrived Aja udh Alhamdulillah at least sampai selamat di tujuan. cukup dong, toh kan hanya teman.. (?)

well I really hope he enjoys his vacation.. β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

Leave a Reply

