Lately 

I really need to take care of my stress , to be grateful for what ever happened in my 28 years 2 months and 2 days existence 😇😇 ( even I don’t think right now i have the coolest position in my career (yet) but i can not let this feeling took over me (again!))

 فبايءالاءربكماتكذبان – be lighthearted and keep optimist – be ikhlas ,,,

this December is really an eye opener for me – I went to Addis Ababa, Ethiopia -which I never dream of visit and it turns out I feel I want to explore more and visit it again because those 2-days is really not enough. Even I did send my application for Uneca this morning 😇. I saw miss Escobar but I don’t understand why up to now I can’t even write her an appropriate email or pay her a visit in her office to be recognized 😦

I need to take charge of my life – in two years time I’ll be reaching my three zero decade. I have to put my efforts to get all my list done. ( including the promotion or a better job ; -read : normal working hour)

This December also teach me the need to be able to forgive myself and move past the mistake  – Carpe diem , Quam minimum credule postero – to never take anything or anyone for granted – people will always make you disappointed except God (never expect!)  ;;; But meanwhile – let’s not lose all enjoyment in work! Keep smiling because it makes people wonder what you’ve been up to!”

From now on I have to ;

  • Think less about the past failures.
  • Stop asking the question, ‘What if…..?’
  • Try to be less dependent on others for simple decisions.
  • Stop putting things off.
  • Make a daily list of things to do which will make I feel better !!!! 

“You must learn to let go. Release the stress. You were never in control anyway.”—Steve Maraboli

“Life is hard at times. But when I overcome more challenges, I become much stronger. So I’m going to embrace them”

Out of 76 things,this year i completed 18 of them .. 🙂

Mom and dad is coming next week to help me move out inshaAllah – I think I’m gonna try go offline of social media (no Facebook or path) This 15-day challenge tests my ability to entertain myself in the world ruled by technology (to avoid contacting someone,honestly,lol)

P.s: house shifting in Dubai is driving me nuts!

Leave a Reply

