Failed ? 

I don’t like living paycheck to paycheck ,, I’m mad at myself if I don’t have saving at all to even buy that cheese cake I want orto go to Dubai mall n buy a cup of cinnamon yogurt in yogurt land . just like right now ,, i sent too much this month home yes,, I agreed. but those are should be in my calculation already ,, it should be there in my extra expenses , it should be there in my emergency funds! 😭

I hate it when I feel like I’m a loser in managing my own money . I hate it when I feel I failed . Failed as a person , failed as a working person , or failed as a daughter..

That’s when the sentences you’re amazing came in my mind again,, it was from a friend , it was indeed makes me laugh.. How come ? I still can’t believe that it isn’t a sarcasm 😱😱😶

 

Leave a Reply

