flood in bogor and manila but dry here in dubai

3days ago : my mom sent me message that my aunty’s house in bogor is drown by water. the water is up to around 10cm.

and i felt like WOW ! there still raining in bogor ? here in dubai is very hot dry and humid. even sometimes when im out i feel like there is no oxygen to breath.

2days ago : catherine told me water is all over her house in manila, philippine . that she pray her family to be safe .
again ! here in dubai doesnt even fall a single rain . i remember that since i arrived here  lastyear, dubai only raining 4times . and for the first time in my life i saw people taking picture of the rain. i saw them very happy , they ‘re very excited, while me, i feel like – duuhhh… its always raining in my country. =)

I should really thank God for everything.

2 thoughts on “flood in bogor and manila but dry here in dubai

Leave a Reply

